Toll Free Number: 800.775.8423

Who We Are

Climate Conditioning Company, Inc. was founded in 1965 as the manufacturer’s representative for York Mechanical Systems and remains to this day in the Air Distribution business. In 1971, CCC became the exclusive representative for Liebert a division of Vertiv. Architects, engineers, data center and computer room facilities managers, specification writers and contractors rely daily on our unique capabilities. They trust our proven track record of meeting every desired specification, lead-time and budgetary need.

CCC has the engineering and design expertise to assemble a solution to even the most challenging of situations. Our cornerstone brand, Vertiv, a global technology company protects and optimizes critical infrastructure for data centers, communication networks, healthcare, higher education, manufacturing and industrial facilities.

CCC specializes in the development and manufacture of uninterruptible power systems (UPS), power supplies, power distribution units (PDU), embedded computing solutions, precision cooling and humidity control, computer room air conditioning (CRAC) units, server rack cabinets and enclosures, infrastructure monitoring management solutions, and connectivity technologies. We’re proud of our own 50 year anniversary that we also share with Vertiv/Liebert Network Power.

Mission Statement

Climate Conditioning Company, Inc. serves our customers’ demands with the utmost integrity by utilizing a wide array of solutions and technical expertise. Our staff works diligently with our customers, partners, and technicians to provide holistic solutions. It is our mission to solve complex applications issues with best practice solutions; while providing superior customer service.

Meet The Team

Tim Graham

President & CEO

tgraham@climateconditioning.com

Matt Graham

Vice President – Liebert Sales Executive Service

mgraham@climateconditioning.com

Kerri Baxter

Accounting Department – Administrative Assistant

kbaxter@climateconditioning.com

Noah Cyboron

Solutions Engineer – Project Specialist DCIM

ncyboron@climateconditioning.com

Eric Conely

Support Specialist HVAC

econely@climatesupportgroup.com

Beth McDaniel

Accounting Department – Accounts Receivable and Payables

bmcdaniel@climateconditioning.com

Heidi McMonigle

Liebert Service and Channel Executive Assistant

hmcmonigle@climateconditioning.com

Steve McNeill

Sales Representative – HVAC & Air Distribution Specialist

smcneill@climateconditioning.com

Matt Nail

Liebert Service Sale Representative

<mnail@climateconditioning.com

Patty Needy

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

pneedy@climateconditioning.com

Mike Parrino

Accounting Department – Controller

mparrino@climateconditioning.com

Robert Pierce

Liebert Technical Support

rpierce@climateconditioning.com

Brett Nichols

Support Specialist HVAC

bnichols@climatesupportgroup.com

Cincinnati Office

Matt Barhorst

Sales Engineer – Cincinnati Office

matt.barhorst@climateconditioning.com

Carl Grome

General Manager – Cincinnati Office – Sales Engineer

carl.grome@climateconditioning.com

Jim McCormick

Senior Account Manager – Technical Sales – Cincinnati Office

jim.mccormick@climateconditioning.com

Phil Barhorst

Systems Engineer – Cincinnati Office

pbarhorst@climateconditioning.com

Larry Taylor

Parts & Service,
Cincinnati Office

larry.taylor@climateconditioning.com

Louisville Office

Lee Gavin

Senior Account Manager – Sales Engineer – Louisville Office

lgavin@climateconditioning.com

David Geddie

Senior Account Manager – Core Sales, Channel & DCIM Engineer – Louisville Office

dgeddie@climateconditioning.com

Willie Stinson

Parts & Service – Louisville Office

wstinson@climateconditioning.com

Gary Wagner

Senior Account Manager – Technical Sales – Louisville Office

gwagner@climateconditioning.com

Back to Top