Meet Climate Conditioning Company, Inc. & Climate Support Group, LLC

About Us Group

Climate Conditioning Company, Inc. was founded in 1965 as the manufacturer’s representative for York Mechanical Systems and remains to this day in the Air Distribution business. In 1971, CCC became the exclusive representative for Liebert a division of Vertiv. Architects, engineers, data center and computer room facilities managers, specification writers and contractors rely daily on our unique capabilities. They trust our proven track record of meeting every desired specification, lead-time and budgetary need.

CCC has the engineering and design expertise to assemble a solution to even the most challenging of situations. Our cornerstone brand, Vertiv, a global technology company protects and optimizes critical infrastructure for data centers, communication networks, healthcare, higher education, manufacturing and industrial facilities.

Your Dedicated Partner

CCC specializes in the development and manufacture of uninterruptible power systems (UPS), power supplies, power distribution units (PDU), embedded computing solutions, precision cooling and humidity control, computer room air conditioning (CRAC) units, server rack cabinets and enclosures, infrastructure monitoring management solutions, and connectivity technologies. We’re proud of our own 50-year anniversary that we also share with Vertiv/Liebert Network Power.

Critical Liebert Air Support Services

Climate Support Group is Kentucky, Southern Indiana and Southwest Ohio’s trusted resource for critical environment infrastructure services and solutions since 2016.

As your critical services partner, we’re committed to delivering high-quality product and support with unmatched expertise.

Core Values:

  • Determined Problem Solvers
  • Accepts Personal Responsibility
  • Humbly Putting Customers First
  • Respect for Family

Core Focus

Purpose: Helping businesses save millions of dollars

Our Niche: Preventing computer, Network and Humana downtime

Meet The Team

David2

David Geddie

President

dgeddie@climateconditioning.com

Matt Graham (003)

Matt Graham

Vice President

mgraham@climateconditioning.com

Andrew

Andrew Schachtner

Chief Financial Officer

aschachtner@climateconditioning.com

Susann Fangman

Susann Fangman

Executive Assistant

sfangman@climateconditioning.com

Thomas Koch3

Thomas Koch

Accounting Department – Accounts Receivable And Payables

tkoch@climateconditioning.com

Staff Placeholder

Name

Title

Email address

Cincinnati Office

Carl Grome

Carl Grome

Sales Manager – Cincinnati Office

carl.grome@climateconditioning.com

Mattb2

Matt Barhorst

Outside Sales

matt.barhorst@climateconditioning.com

Tempsnip

Phil Barhorst

Inside Sales

pbarhorst@climateconditioning.com

Dsc04038 (002)

Jim McCormick

Inside & Outside Sales

jim.mccormick@climateconditioning.com

Matt Nail5

Matt Nail

Outside Sales

mnail@climateconditioning.com

Staff Placeholder

Ron Wilger

Service Sales Representative

ron.wilger@climateconditioning.com

Louisville Office

Noah Cyboron3

Noah Cyboron

Outside Sales

ncyboron@climateconditioning.com

Lee6

Lee Gavin

Outside Sales

lgavin@climateconditioning.com

Heidi Mcmonigle2

Heidi McMonigle

Inside Sales

hmcmonigle@climateconditioning.com

Nick Nail2

Nick Nail

Outside Sales

nnail@climateconditioning.com

Willie Stinson

Willie Stinson

Parts Team Lead

wstinson@climateconditioning.com

Phil Bauman

Phil Bauman

Inside Sales

pbauman@climateconditioning.com

Climate Support Group Team

Eric

Eric Conely

Installation Manager

econely@climatesupportgroup.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Allen

Service Manager - Climate Support Group

jallen@climatesupportgroup.com

Matt Abbott

Matt Abbott

Support Specialist HVAC

mabbott@climatesupportgroup.com

Corey Frye

Corey Frye

Support Specialist HVAC

cfrye@climatesupportgroup.com

Chris Steffen

Chris Steffen

Support Specialist HVAC

chris.steffen@climatesupportgroup.com

Staff Placeholder

Coming Soon

1-Phase Rack Mounted UPS Support Specialist

@climatesupportgroup.com

Kerri3

Kerri Baxter

CSG Accounting

kbaxter@climateconditioning.com

Charles

Charles Ogden

CSG Controller

cogden@climateconditioning.com

Capture

Yolanda Shelby

CSG Accounting

yshelby@climatesupportgroup.com

Ashley4

Ashley Helm

Service Coordinator

ahelm@climatesupportgroup.com