Menu

Who We Are

About Us GroupClimate Conditioning Company, Inc. was founded in 1965 as the manufacturer’s representative for York Mechanical Systems and remains to this day in the Air Distribution business. In 1971, CCC became the exclusive representative for Liebert a division of Vertiv. Architects, engineers, data center and computer room facilities managers, specification writers and contractors rely daily on our unique capabilities. They trust our proven track record of meeting every desired specification, lead-time and budgetary need.

CCC has the engineering and design expertise to assemble a solution to even the most challenging of situations. Our cornerstone brand, Vertiv, a global technology company protects and optimizes critical infrastructure for data centers, communication networks, healthcare, higher education, manufacturing and industrial facilities.

CCC specializes in the development and manufacture of uninterruptible power systems (UPS), power supplies, power distribution units (PDU), embedded computing solutions, precision cooling and humidity control, computer room air conditioning (CRAC) units, server rack cabinets and enclosures, infrastructure monitoring management solutions, and connectivity technologies. We’re proud of our own 50 year anniversary that we also share with Vertiv/Liebert Network Power.

Mission Statement

Climate Conditioning Company, Inc. serves our customers’ demands with the utmost integrity by utilizing a wide array of solutions and technical expertise. Our staff works diligently with our customers, partners, and technicians to provide holistic solutions. It is our mission to solve complex applications issues with best practice solutions; while providing superior customer service.

Meet The Team

Ccc Tim graham

Tim Graham

President & CEO

tgraham@climateconditioning.com

Ccc David geddie

David Geddie

Vice President

dgeddie@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Matt graham

Matt Graham

Vice President

mgraham@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Phil barhorst

Phil Barhorst

Vertiv Systems Engineer

pbarhorst@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Kerri baxter

Kerri Baxter

Accounting Department – Administrative Assistant

kbaxter@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Beth mcdaniel

Beth McDaniel

Accounting Department – Accounts Receivable and Payables

bmcdaniel@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Hedi mcmonigle

Heidi McMonigle

Vertiv Service and Channel Executive Assistant

hmcmonigle@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Stevemcneil

Steve McNeill

Sales Representative – HVAC & Air Distribution Specialist

smcneill@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Pattyneedy

Patty Needy

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

pneedy@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Mikeparrino

Mike Parrino

Accounting Department – Controller

mparrino@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Robertpierce

Robert Pierce

Vertiv Technical Support

rpierce@climateconditioning.com

Staff Placeholder

Yolanda Shelby

Administrative Assistant

yshelby@climatesupportgroup.com

Cincinatti Office

Ccc Mattbarhorst

Matt Barhorst

Sales Engineer – Cincinnati Office

matt.barhorst@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Carl grome

Carl Grome

General Manager – Cincinnati Office – Sales Engineer

carl.grome@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Jim mccormic

Jim McCormick

Senior Account Manager – Technical Sales – Cincinnati Office

jim.mccormick@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Matt nail

Matt Nail

Vertiv Service Sales Representative

mnail@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Larry taylor

Larry Taylor

Parts & Service, Cincinnati Office

larry.taylor@climateconditioning.com

Louisville Office

Ccc Noahcyboron

Noah Cyboron

Vertiv Sales Representative

ncyboron@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Leegavin

Lee Gavin

Senior Account Manager – Sales Engineer – Louisville Office

lgavin@climateconditioning.com

Ccc Williestinson

Willie Stinson

Parts & Service – Louisville Office

wstinson@climateconditioning.com

Staff Placeholder

Julian Strickland

Channel Account Manager – Louisville Office

jstrickland@climateconditioning.com

Climate Support Group Field Service Team

Ccc Eric Conely

Eric Conely

Field Service Manager

econely@climatesupportgroup.com

Staff Placeholder

Matt Abbott

Support Specialist HVAC

mabbott@climatesupportgroup.com

Staff Placeholder

Jeremy Allen

Support Specialist HVAC

jallen@climatesupportgroup.com

Staff Placeholder

Chris Steffen

Support Specialist HVAC

chris.steffen@climatesupportgroup.com

Staff Placeholder

Corey Frye

Support Specialist HVAC

cfrye@climatesupportgroup.com